The Original Lethbridge Business Breakfast Club


UPCOMING MEETINGS < Back
   
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Inspector Tom Ascroft, Lethbridge Police Service


Speaker & Bio:

Tom Ascroft has been a member of the Lethbridge Service for 30 years. He worked in a variety... More...

PAST MEETINGS  
   
Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Ryan Doherty; Director & Curator of SAAG

Speaker: Ryan Doherty; Director and Curator of the Southern Alberta Art Gallery

Speaker Bio:

Ryan Doherty joined the staff of the Southern Alberta... More...

   
Thursday, August 31, 2017

Dr. Craig Cooper & Brandie Lea; U of L Destination Project Update

Speaker: Dr. Craig Cooper, Dean of Arts & Science, University of Lethbridge

Topic: Destination Project Update

Speaker Bio:

Dr. Cooper comes to... More...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tim Sandul: The Port Coworking Space

Speaker: Tim Sandul

Topic: The Port Coworking Space

Today's economic landscape is ripe for the budding entrepreneur or freelance professional to finally decide to make... More...

   
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Adam St. Amant: Cycling Master Plan & Tyler Stewart: Bikebridge Bicycle Club

Speakers:

Adam St. Amant:
P.Eng.  & Cycling Master Plan Project Manager
    More...
   
Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Dominika Wojcik; U of L Conference & Event Services

Topic: University of Lethbridge Conference and Event Services and Lux Hotel

Conference... More...

   
Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Scott Ross - Alberta Ink - Tatoo Studio

More...
   
Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Robert Zintel; Lightning Men’s AA Hockey Club

More...
   
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Belinda Crowson

Topic: What's New In History

Speaker:
Belinda Crowson Museum Educator at the Galt Museum & Archives,... More...

   
Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Jamie Puchinger: Farming Smarter

Speaker:

Jamie Puchinger, Assistant Manager and Growing... More...

   
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Tom Copps: Audiology First

Topic: Sudden Hearing Loss - What You Should Do About It

Speaker:
Dr. Tom Copps

Bio:

More...